The American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers advances technology to serve humanity and promote a sustainable world. Membership is open to any person associated with the field.

Local Past Presidents:
2010-2011 Pete Skelly

2019-2020 Kyle Browning

Rocky Mountain
2019-2020 Eugene “Lou” Mitchell

St. Louis
1958-1959 Joe Blackmore (ASHVE)
1973-1974 Don Hicks
1980-1981 Cy Blackmore
1989-1990 Jim Cubbage
1997-1998 Bill Stobbs
2004-2005 Scott Blackmore
2013-2014 Robert Glunt
2022-2023 James Glunt